January’s Champion’s Call –  Wednesday, January 5 th, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET.

The connected call will be an open discussion of member ideas. Send your ideas for discussion ahead of time to stephanie@theseniorschoice.com. This will be a great opportunity to ask your fellow champions questions, share information and get new ideas.

 

 

Ready for your home care agency to reach its full potential?

Join the nation’s largest membership network of senior care providers and start making a difference today.

Book A Consultation