Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Our next Champion’s Call is one you won’t want to miss – Wednesday, October, 6th, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

I know many of you have recently hired new office staff. Our discussion will be: “Best Practices for and Most Common Mistakes of Training Your Office Staff”

I will review some of the following areas and we will then have an interactive discussion.

  1. Best Practices for Training Office Employees on Their Job
  2. Training Programs all Office Staff Should Receive
  3. Most Common Mistakes When Training Office Staff

Look for your Zoom invite in your email.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top