Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

The Senior’s Choice Scheduler’s Call

Loading Events

Members, don’t forget to let your schedulers know about our connected call with them Tuesday, August 16th  at 10 am PT/ 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET.

I will have some topic questions to ask and we will have a lively open discussion. We hope to share a lot of ideas with one another!

Please ask your schedulers for topics they would like to discuss and please encourage them to participate.

Some of the topics will include:

  • How to connect with your caregivers?
  • How do you move staff around without clients getting upset?
  • What do you do when your staff and client are too close?
  • What tags and reports are you using?
  • Are your staff running the show?

Members look in your email for the Zoom link.

To learn more about becoming a member of The Senior’s Choice,  contact us today!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top