Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Learn to Easily Convert Potential Applicants and Leads to Caregivers and Clients

We are so excited to have Kamran Nasser back as our presenter. Kamran’s topic will be “How to Nurture Applicants and Leads into Caregivers and Clients”. Save the date, Wednesday, June 29th at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Some of the information he will cover will include how to set up a nurturing email sequence in popular email management platforms like MailChimp and Convertkit, which will help you convert those applicants and leads to caregivers and clients. **Feel free to invite any of your office staff if you like.

Kamran Nasser is a business strategist and entrepreneur with over 20 years of business expertise. He draws his home care industry knowledge from firsthand experience with many peers who have struggled to find the right care solutions for aging parents. He started Aidquest in 2019 after he sold his home care business. He also wrote a book based on his experience starting and building a successful home care agency, Caring For Millions, which currently sells on Amazon .

The Senior’s Choice provides comprehensive business tools, resources, training, personalized support, and unparalleled value as part of your membership. Keep your independence and more of your hard-earned revenue and have all the benefits you need for success!

Want to learn more?

Check out all The Senior’s Choice has to offer or go ahead and contact us to learn more.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top