Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

The Senior’s Choice Scheduler’s Training Call

Loading Events

Invite your schedulers to The Senior’s Choice Home Care Scheduler’s Training. We will be discussing: “Seven Practices to Help Save Time Scheduling.”

The Senior’s Choice Connected Call for  Office Staff/Schedulers will be November 15th  at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET. Invite your home care scheduler or anyone else you would like to attend.

Some of the information we will cover in the home care schedulers training call will be:

  • The information you enter into your software can save you hours!
  • Texting vs calling
  • Handling time off from caregivers
  • Communication, communication, communication
  • Follow up after problems
  • Help from your office team brainstorming
  • Caregivers training each other

Look for the Zoom invite in your email.

This training is for The Senior’s Choice Members onlyTo learn more about becoming a member of The Senior’s Choice,  contact us today!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top