Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

TSC Connected Call “How to Help Caregivers Succeed and What to do When Their Performance Declines”

Loading Events

Learn How to Help Caregivers Succeed and What to do When Their Performance Declines

The Senior’s Choice connected call topic for November is:  “How to Help Caregivers Succeed and What to do When Their Performance Declines. Save the date, Wednesday, November 30th at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Some of the information we will cover will include the following:

  1. Important onboarding strategies
  2. Important questionnaires
  3. Follow up strategies
  4. Success coaching
  5. Plans of improvement 
  6. One on ones

Your agency works hard to recruit compassionate caregivers. Sometimes those caregivers need extra nurturing and support to help them succeed. We will discuss how to set them up for success and what to do when you see their performance decline.

The Senior’s Choice monthly webinar/discussion is for Members only. Check your email to access the Zoom link.

The Senior’s Choice provides comprehensive business tools, resources, training, personalized support, and unparalleled value as part of your membership. Keep your independence and more of your hard-earned revenue and have all the benefits you need for success!

Want to learn more?

Check out all The Senior’s Choice has to offer or go ahead and contact us to learn more.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top