Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

Webinar/Discussion: “Mastering the Art of Converting Leads into Home Care Clients”

Loading Events

The Senior’s Choice will be having a Connected Call for Office Staff and Owners on  February 10th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Please help them add it to their calendars. Invite anyone you would like to attend. We will be discussing: “Mastering the Art of Converting Leads into Home Care Clients”

A small increase in the number of inquiries who become clients can mean the difference of thousands of dollars for your home care agency.

Some of the information we will cover includes: establishing a rapport, really listening, getting the assessment, tracking inquiries and follow up. Client service calls, if not answered properly can cost you. This training will help all your office staff to learn some easy techniques to convert the lead into a client.

This webinar is just for The Senior’s Choice Members. For more information about The Senior’s Choice membership go to: www.theseniorschoice.com

 

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top