Member Login | 888.725.3655 | Contact

Champion’s Connected Call

Loading Events

Members Only, February’s Champion’s Call –  Wednesday, February 2nd, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET.                                                           

The connected call will be an open discussion of member ideas. Send your ideas for discussion ahead of time to stephanie@theseniorschoice.com. This will be a great opportunity to ask your fellow champions questions, share information and get new ideas. Check your email for the Zoom invite.

 

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top