Past Events

Champion’s Connected Call

Members Only, February's Champion's Call -  Wednesday, February 2nd, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET.                      [...]

Office Staff Connected Call: eRSP’s New Features

Don't miss The Senior's Choice, Office Staff, Connected Call, April 13th. 11 am PST. Patrick Hanna from eRSP will provide a webinar/discussion on eRSP’s new features and how to use [...]

The Senior’s Choice Scheduler’s Call

Members, don't forget to let your schedulers know about our connected call with them Tuesday, August 16th  at 10 am PT/ 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET. [...]

The Senior’s Choice Annual Private Duty Conference – Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites and Casino 255 EAST FLAMINGO RD., Las Vegas, NV

We are so excited for The Senior's Choice Annual Private Duty Conference on Oct. 28th & 29th in Las Vegas! We are preparing an action-packed 2-days of powerful content to help you Chart the Course to grow professionally and personally. Check out The Tuscany Suites and Casino https://www.tuscanylv.com/ where our conference will be held.

Go to Top